Fourth Division
Missouri State Guard

See List of Fourth Division Units

First Commander: Brigadier General William Yarnel Slack
Second Commander: Colonel Benjamin A. Rives, M.D.
Third Commander: Major General David Rice Atchison
Fourth Commander: Brigadier General William Yarnel Slack
Fifth Commander: Major General John Taylor Hughes


Division Adjutant-General: Colonel Aaron H. Conrow
Division Comissary of Subsistence: Lt. Colonel D. H. McDonald
Division Inspector-General: Lt. Colonel Benjamin J. Brown
Lt. Colonel James W. Buchanan
Lt. Colonel William Keith
Division Judge Advocate-General: Lt. Colonel H. W. Lyday
Division Paymaster-General: Lt. Colonel William Perry
Division Quartermaster-General: Lt. Colonel William Hill
Division Surgeon-General: Lt. Colonel Peter Austin, M.D.
Aides-de-Camp Lt. Colonel William E. Walker
Lt. Colonel Walter Scott
Lt. Colonel J. J. Harris
Acting Aides-de-Camp: Captain Finley L. Hubbell
Captain O. H. Harris
Drillmaster: Captain John J. Corkery

First Division | Second Division | Third Division | Fourth Division
Fifth Division | Sixth Division | Seventh Division | Eighth Division
Ninth Division