~Officers & Staff~

Keith Daleen

Dave Roper
1st Lt. Commander

Paul Lawrence
2nd Lt. Commander

Don Bowman

Mike Harris
Eastern Brigade Commander

Mark Stuart
Central Brigade Commander

Tim Borron
Western Brigade Commander

Robert L. Painter
Division Chaplain

Darrell Maples

Randee Kaiser

Josh Smith

Neil Block
Division Graves Registrar

James Albin
Color Sergeant/Quartermaster

Dr. Michael Wilson
Division Surgeon

Robert Arnold
Heritage Defense Chairman

Dave Roper
Division Genealogist

John Bates
Division Newsletter

John Kay
Division Judge Advocate

Gene Dressell
Division Historian

Billy Ed Bowden
Recruiting and Retention Officer

James W. Bradley
Division Webmaster


All rights reserved.  Copyright © 2004-2019 by Missouri Division, Sons of Confederate Veterans. 

Last modified: April 10, 2017.